Learning Curve by Dave Hadfield


Learning Curve – Dave Hadfield’s seventh book about rugby league – is devoted to one of the game’s great untold stories. The spread of Student rugby league throughout England is highlighted by chapters on the development of league at Oxford and Cambridge – where sceptics said it would never penetrate. Hadfield also looks at the growth of the 13-a-side code in Wales, Scotland and Ireland, as well as among students in Australia, France and New Zealand. This item will be shipped to you direct from Leeds. Please allow extra time for delivery.

If you are a member of Red Star Belgrade, this item costs you only $41.40. Join HERE or HERE.

7 in stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Learning Curve by Dave Hadfield”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…